Slowly Rolling Camera new EP Into the Shadows released

SRCs new EP is now available on band camp digitally and limited number of CDs are available

Album Features

Dave Stapleton – Piano, compositions
Dionne Bennett – Vocals, lyrics
Elliott Bennett – Drums
Deri Roberts – Electronics, effects

Stuart McCallum – Guitars
Ben Waghorn – Saxophones
Aidan Thorne – Double bass